Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Jacobson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Jacobson

4.7 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nodira Siddikova

Nodira Siddikova

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene was such a great help in getting the best quote for my needs. I got best price compared to many insurance companies. Spent a week researching and Charlene was the be able to work out best deal while on the phone with me."
Profile photo of Merek Hronowski

Merek Hronowski

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wasn't personally involved with claims, spoke down to my fiance. Failed to manage policy, company is sending notices for documents we emailed him 6 months ago."
Profile photo of Jola Bahajak

Jola Bahajak

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evan Gallagher

Evan Gallagher

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Dutter

Jessica Dutter

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always very friendly when I call."
Profile photo of Nick Tetro

Nick Tetro

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! The easiest time I’ve had purchasing new insurance, and saved $$ too!"
Profile photo of Tracey Hagan

Tracey Hagan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and wonderful staff! They were right on top of my needs and had only.my best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Lori Wagner

Lori Wagner

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy Williams

Tommy Williams

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and breaks everything down to make it very easy. Fast answers and great contact!"
Profile photo of John Edmunds

John Edmunds

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Cindy Traver

Cindy Traver

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and did everything to get me the best Life Insurance policy for my money."
Profile photo of Andrew Fetterman

Andrew Fetterman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is an excellent State Farm Agent. His team does amazing work and keeps all their clients up to date with everything. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christina Sellinger

Christina Sellinger

January 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Didn't speak to an agent at all. Ex husband has been impersonating me for a long time now."
Profile photo of Jason Freeman

Jason Freeman

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phill Kim

Phill Kim

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, quick, and thorough"
Profile photo of Carl Narber

Carl Narber

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was able to get my car insurance information for a car rental after hours. I've never been asked for insurance information and I was not going to get the rental without the information. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hamid Mukhtar

Hamid Mukhtar

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and may save you some money on insurance"
Profile photo of Chris Steenburg

Chris Steenburg

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake Machinski really helped me out with my car insurance. He doubled my coverage and saved me $25 a month. It turned out so good my wife and I are going back for Life insurance."
Profile photo of Darrell Read

Darrell Read

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chrystal Hinston

Chrystal Hinston

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are amazing! They answered any questions I had in detail and gave multiple options on what best fits me. Highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Kevin Fegan

Kevin Fegan

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Honest and straight forward pricing. Office of highly trained professionals. Truly five star service for anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caleb Pearson

Caleb Pearson

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sage Spitzfaden

Sage Spitzfaden

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad is great, very professional and explained my options to me very well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mason Hartley

Mason Hartley

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, and knowledge of their trade. Chad answered all my questions and concerns. I refer Chad Jacobson to everyone I know. Thanks again for all your help."