Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim

Tim

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"We like working with Krista - good overall knowledge of the business - had our annual review and learned some things we didn’t know - thanks Krista"
Profile photo of Jennifer Spinozzi

Jennifer Spinozzi

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Spinozzi
"Krista is always so helpful and is great to work with! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Foster
"Spoke with Krista on the phone for an annual review. She thoroughly discussed our policies, answered our questions & offered some updates & new services that are available. Very pleasant to talk with."
Profile photo of Debra Mirack

Debra Mirack

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Mirack
"Jake is awesome."
Profile photo of Charles Ginck

Charles Ginck

April 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Ginck
"One of my girlfriend's does business with them she's pleased with everything they do for her no complaints"
Profile photo of Susan Rothstein

Susan Rothstein

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rothstein
"I actually got to work with a Jake from state farm.... and he's was AWESOME....he helped me save money every month as well as up my insurance policy ....thankful i didn't hangup on him thankyou !!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Erdman

Nikki Erdman

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Erdman
"We really enjoy going in to the office and talking with Krista. She answers all of our questions and helps us determine what would be best for our whole family. Every time we walk in to the office, everyone is smiling and very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Leanne Tanner

Leanne Tanner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Tanner
"I met with Krista today to review all my accounts. She was very helpful and let me know what new things are available and available discounts. Very informative."
Profile photo of Brad Harvey

Brad Harvey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Harvey
"Our local State Farm office has been extremely helpful with anything we need. Recently I met with Krista and not only did she show me what we were missing out on but also had the answers to all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Leanne Lindberg

Leanne Lindberg

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Lindberg
"I was very pleased with my experience...Matt Beech was awesome...best customer service I've experienced in a long time...would highly recommend Matt to anybody that is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Alyson Guyer

Alyson Guyer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Guyer
"Definitely pleased with my experience and would recommend this insurance agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Vickory Sawyer

Vickory Sawyer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickory Sawyer
"She really took her time to explain everything to us. She didn’t make us feel as if we were a bother asking questions. Very nice lady. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kaine

Kaine

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaine
"Been a customer for years and always experienced great customer service. Only issue I’ve ever had was resolved way easier than I expected. Staff is always well informed on the various products and services offered. Highly recommended. Update Worked with Krista today to make some great adjustments to my plan. Easily answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Darrell Read

Darrell Read

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Darrell Read
"I have been with Chad Jacobsen since he bought out the previous owner. I have had 3 issues with this insurance company and it was because of their lack of knowledge on the ins and outs of how to run an insurance company. By no means am I an expert in the insurance field but I expect them to be. If you do not wish to be covered for something that you think you are do not use this company."
Profile photo of Rachel Ream

Rachel Ream

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ream
"Very friendly and welcoming staff. Super relaxed and easy."
Profile photo of Gigi Kilroe

Gigi Kilroe

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Kilroe
"I am thrilled that I am with State Farm, and that Chad and his staff are so terrific!"
Profile photo of Andria Fahringer

Andria Fahringer

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andria Fahringer
"Jake M was very helpful, informative, and patient with transferring my bundled insurance from state to state!"
Profile photo of Geno Ardrey

Geno Ardrey

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geno Ardrey
"He was very professional and helpful with everything. Answered every question I had ."
Profile photo of Emily Latshaw

Emily Latshaw

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Latshaw
"Sarah was absolutely amazing with helping me get my insurance set-up. This is my first time getting car insurance on my own, so I was very clueless, but Sarah was extremely helpful with explaining everything. I am so happy to be working with her!"
Profile photo of Ash Brent

Ash Brent

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Brent
"VERY HELPFUL!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Bressi

Michael Bressi

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bressi
"Great job Good experience"
Profile photo of Craig Reinaker

Craig Reinaker

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Reinaker
"Very timely and courteous. Easy to deal with. ."
Profile photo of Katlyn Krise

Katlyn Krise

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Krise
"Matt did an amazing job getting me set up for insurance. I am a college girl, that was clueless with car insurance information and Matt was extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly and got me an amazing quote that I ended up accepting. Extremely happy that I went with state farm and couldn’t have done it without Matt!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Wolf

Jeremy Wolf

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wolf
"This office is great to work with. Very knowledgeable , courteous, and a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Sam Hinkle

Sam Hinkle

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Hinkle
"The office is always very and explains things very well every time I come in and with whoever I am working with"